Day Fiftysix: 8 December 2009

I feel bad today cause I gave you my information for gMail, then I went on and waited for you to talk to me, and I failed to notice the little bar where you were requesting to chat me. FAIL! I suck, I’m a loser.

Anyways, today Tully and Sam and I watched Charlie Brown Christmas, and The Grinch (good animated one), and then turned on the fireplace DVD and played with nerf guns. It snowed pretty heavily, and I just got back from snowball fighting out on the quad. Today I did a swimming workout, and it was very tough. Luckily, I was able to reward myself with the Dining Hall Christmas diner, which was delicious, complete with chocolate fondue fountains (and brownies, strawberries, doughnut holes etc.)

Most of the news is about Tiger Woods’ various scandals, and I am disinterested. But…

Some cool animals.

A Cartoon.

Brian Martinelli-esque sculptures.

Leave a Reply

