Day Fiftyfour: 6 December 2009

Today was a grood day. I finished my homework early, watch most of the 2nd and 3rd Lord of The Rings movies, ate nutella with pretzels, watched Elf, and worked out.

Since you can probably see the news in Thailand, instead of giving you it, here are some more stumbles:

I don’t know what this is, but I really like it. especially because a lot of the movies are ones I really like.

This is amazing, you need to watch the whole thing.

Some creative advertisements.

Leave a Reply

