Day Eight: 21 October 2009

Whilst in K-Mart today, I saw that they already were starting to put up some Christmas decorations. I decided that since college Halloween isn’t much fun, and I’ll be at school not really celebrating Thanksgiving, I should just start getting excited for Christmas! And, I’m happy with that decision. I have some grood plans for how to decorate the dorm room.

The girl pack may be having some of us up to the lake house for a pre-Halloween night of scary stories/ scary movies and other kinds of scary fun. I think I’ll recommend that we watch “Scoop”.

The BQE is officially released. I think I might solicit Lily to do a guest review for the blog. 

The Phillies beat the Dodgers tonight to win the NLCS.

Leave a Reply

