Day Four: 17 October 2009

I know I’m not supposed to talk about football, but we lost to USC (our biggest rival) by one score. Very heartbreaking.

I didn’t pay much attention to the news today, sorry. However, I was told a grood idea for a Halloween costume that I’m tempted to use. Wear a suit, a toupee, put a pillow in my stomach and kleenex boxes on my feet. Boom, Kevin at Pam and Jim’s wedding costume.

I head home tomorrow, so maybe I’ll have some more exciting Sonoma/world news then.

Trying to compensate for my lame entry with a cool picture. Meant to inspire your family to get you a banjo for Christmas maybe? Really just a rip-off of your own blog.

Trying to compensate for my lame entry with a cool picture. Meant to inspire your family to get you a banjo for Christmas maybe? Really just a rip-off of your own blog.

Leave a Reply

